Testimonials & Reviews

Pohlman Pain Associates

Dane C Pohlman, D.O.

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Coral Springs, FL & Delray Beach, FL

36 total reviews

Dane C Pohlman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dane Pohlman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAISY G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent staff!!!
GARY S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Always caring & not waiting long in today’s COVID-19 world
NORMA L.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great staff
SHERYL A.
Submitted 12/29/20
great office staff, great physician with a great bedside manner. i also feel better!
MELISSA P.
Submitted 10/26/20
The staff is always pleasant. Dr Pohlman really listens to you
THOMAS F.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Pohlman is a very professional and his staff are very professional.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very professional, caring and attentive.
ROCHELLE P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Everyone very friendly and dr was excellent!
JUDITH B.
Submitted 10/12/20
The Dr took his time to listen and solve my problems. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was a likeable experience.
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 09/26/20
Wonderful staff Maria is a great nurse all staff members are very friendly and caring Dr Pohlman is also a wonderful doctor .
HOWARD K.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Pohlman is a thoughtful and caring physician.
William A.
Submitted 09/03/20
Professional staff, Dr. Pohlman is great.
MARY R.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Pohlman is very knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and helpful. He is one of the very best physicians my husband and I have ever had. His staff is efficient and very friendly and helpful. We highly recommend him to anyone who experiences pain!
MARCI C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Greatest doctor around for pain, trust him 100%. Recommend to anyone I know that needs a pain doctor.
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very caring doctor and staff. Made me feel comfortable with the procedure.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great caring staff and practice. I highly recommend Dr. Pohlman.
HISAKO H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Pohlman is often prompt with each appt. and extremely nice and accommodating. He treats my mother like she is a person vs. just a patient. Also, he’s candy to the eye.
LIZA E.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great Doctor. Awesome Staff
RONALD M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Doctor and his staff are very professional and easy to talk with. They take the time to understand your needs and not try to rush you out the door.
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr.Pohlman is one of the most honest Doctors. He has a great bed side manner and is always available to help in any situation needed to help his patients. I highly recommend him if you are in need of of any kind of back problems.