Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pohlman Pain Associates

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Coral Springs, FL & Delray Beach, FL

82 total reviews

Pohlman Pain Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohlman Pain Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Had an initial visit with Dr. Pohlman in his Delray Beach office. He took the time to listen to my issues, did an exam, explained what was causing my back pain and prescribed a treatment plan. I’m very pleased based on my first appointment.
DENISE C.
Submitted 10/05/21
The greatest experience always. Dr. Pohlman and staff exceed all expectations.
PAUL R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Wonderful
LAKISHA W.
Submitted 09/30/21
The visit was a great experience and very Nice and happy with the staff and service was amazing
BILL B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Pohlman always puts your visit on a personal level . He is very professional. There is almost no wait time.
PHYLLIS Y.
Submitted 09/29/21
I have full trust in Dr. Pohlman. He is very knowledgeable and up-to-date on the most current pain management treatments.
DEAN B.
Submitted 09/27/21
No stress.
ALAN R.
Submitted 09/22/21
The staff are great!!! Very professional but also make you feel like family. I strongly recommend Dr. Pohlman and his crew! Top shelf. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 09/20/21
This is doctors office is very informative n helpful.
Stacey T.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Pohlman and his staff are top notch... if they had 10 Stars I would give him 10 stars! Doctor and his staff honestly I have always treated me with kindness,professionalism, dignity ,respect and the highest quality of Medical Care !!I just can't say enough good things about them. The doctor always listens to you and because you are an advocate for your own health care I believe that he really appreciates that. Thank you guys for everything all you've done for me and continue to do for me to help me live a better pain free life!!
JILL S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Jill smith patient for back. Everyone in the office is so happy and you can see it all around. It's a blessing to come to the office. To see smileing faces. That you all see you next month. God bless
DAVID A.
Submitted 09/13/21
First time visit. Staff was friendly, initial appointment setup was easy. Got in pretty much right on time. Initial consultation was with Dr Pohlmans' PA. She was thorough in her discussion with me, listened attentively. Dr Pohlman then came in and we talked some more. My situation did not require an examination, it was basically to facilitate a protocol already recommended by a previous specialist. The doctor was extremely cooperative with my goals and what I was trying to accomplish. So we'll see how follow ups go but for now I'm very happy. It couldn't have gone better.
SCOTT M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent very nice folks easy going doc
MARIA C.
Submitted 09/02/21
I have a good experience it the stuff and nurses they all very nice my doctor explain to me my needs he do everything To please me!!!
VALERIE E.
Submitted 09/01/21
I enjoy coming there. Love the respect they give,
LOIS J.
Submitted 08/27/21
Wonderful as always. Everyone is extremely polite and helpful. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thank you all Lois Jenkins
SUSAN I.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellant! The doctor cares about HELPING THE PATIENT, not just going thru protocal for BUSINESS of healthcare ! He was recommended to me by my chiropractor and have been with dr pohlman ever since! He is wonderful , really cares about you & takes time to listen to you then explains everything he can do to help you and why it fits your situation, i recomend him to anyone that needs a 5 star doctor who cares, kuddos to the staff also, they are very kind and have alot of patience and always willing to help
FAITH G.
Submitted 08/22/21
Hi my name is faith and I have a great experience with dr Pohlman the staff has been friendly and helpful I would recommend him to anyone
MARIADELINA L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Was punctual, listen carefully to my needs and made the proper recommendation.
ROBERTO A.
Submitted 08/11/21
great staff and care from the doctor