Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pohlman Pain Associates

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Coral Springs, FL & Delray Beach, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Pohlman Pain Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohlman Pain Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
A Dr that listen too you and acknowledge you and your pain.
CYNTHIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The staff is very professional and on the point of every patient. Dr. Pohlman is one of the BEST Doctors I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Pohlman to anyone needing a pain Management Doctor OR an excellent surgeon to help if you have spine issues.
RUTHANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I’ve been coming here for about five years. I think I have never been treated anything but professionally. The doctor is hearing considerate and compassionate, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I’ve been looking for a doctors that could help me for years, and I finally found one who really cares I recommend this to anyone.
RAMONA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I’ve had an epidural from Dr Pohlman before and it helped my pain so much. He is through professional and gentle. Very knowledgeable about the diagnosis and treatment. His staff is as well informed and professional. Thank goodness I found him.
GRISEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Staff Very friendly.. Dr.Pohlman is very good doctor.
DIANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The injections provided quite a bit of pain relief. Not 100%, but a definite improvement!
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Definitely
WANDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Pohlman is one of the kindest doctors I have ever met. Like most people going to a doctor is not one of my favorite things. From the second, you meet him, he put you at ease and is extremely knowledgeable and informative, answering all questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Pohlman to all. The office staff is amazing and extremely kind. Kind… is very important to me.
ANDREW T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Pohlman is hands down one of the best doctors out there. His bedside manner is impeccable and he is extremely knowledgable within his craft.
HOPE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Always great medical care!!!!
JORGE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Staff was courteous and helpful. Doctor was very informative and professional. Told me exactly what I can do to help with my pain situation.
CYNTHIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr.Pohlman is one of the BEST Doctors I have ever been too! He has a excellent bed side manner, and he knows what to do to help your pain. I took 2 years to decide to let him do back surgery and I am sorry I didn’t do it sooner. He has helped me in every way with the pain I have in my back and knees. I highly recommend Dr. Pohlman Pain Associates!
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very gentle people and so punctuality. I recommend
ELLEN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Pohlman is always looking for new ways to help his patients. And he has a very good office team.
FRAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Back injections
ROGER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
It is always good, the staff are very pleasant and accommodating,thedoctor is the best. They are all very knowledgeable and professional.
LINDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Pohlman is a great doctor. He is knowledgeable, understanding, and professional. Dr. Pohlman is one of the few doctors that I actually don't dread seeing. He also has an excellent staff.
DOLORES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great Dr Pohlman and staff very efficient and knowledgeable
BRAYAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very good
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Dr. Pohlman is a fantastic Dr. Answers questions and finds your problems with tests and gives you options for the best treatment/s. His staff are very nice and professional. It is a pleasure being treated by him and staff.