Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pohlman Pain Associates

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Coral Springs, FL & Delray Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Pohlman Pain Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohlman Pain Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOWARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
I have been seeing Dr. Pohlman for over two years and I’ve never had a bad experience
MICHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Pohlman is one of the few doctors, in my experience, that genuinely cares about his patients. He is attentive. He really listens. He doesn't rush appointments. He follows up. He takes the time to know my chart and be informed for our visits. Excellent bedside manner. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pohlman.
ERIKA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Pohlman was very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns. Not only was the doctor attentive, but his staff was great too!! Dr. Pohlman and the staff are amazing!
KAY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
D f From the making of the appointment to the actual appointment O am still ipressed with the professionalism and courtesy.. Doc has a great bedside manor that put me at ease. I couldn't be more satisfied.
HOWARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Pohlman is a very thoughtful and caring physician.
SCOTT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Very professional, nice folks I highly recommend any who has pain issues to visit
CHRISTINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Pohlman is the best Doctor I have EVER dealt with. Excellent with patients, he really listens, cares and responds.
BRADLEY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Courteous service with people who actually listen and want to help.
KEITH BRANDON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Great young pain management doctor who takes pride in his work and staff. Genuinely cares about his patients!
SCOTT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Excellent very nice and professional.
ANTONIO O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
Very experienced,and excellent Doctor and the desk staff are very nice, courteous and helpful.
LAURETTA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Fast. Done need some sort of handles to hold on to. When it’s painful my only suggestion.