Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pohlman Pain Associates

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Coral Springs, FL & Delray Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Pohlman Pain Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohlman Pain Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Discussed my issues. Got referrals that I very much needed. Did not see doctor his practical nurse. She was very good. I did not have to wait long. Everything was smooth. Very good. Hopefully it will continue.
TROY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! I met Dr. Pohlman and his wonderful staff today. They took their time and explained all the treatment options that are available to me that I didn’t think existed. You have given me hope and I know I am in good hands.
LAPAULA EL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very positive.
BYRON R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great friendly makes you feel comfortable
JILL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr pohlman. Is truly the best Back doctor in Broward county Florida. He has given me shots that helped me out. I felt so much better and happy. If you want a blessed Doctor for your Back anything we'll you found the right Doctor. I would recommend Dr Pohlman to everyone. His office staff are so happy and they truly are a blessing when you go in the office the staff are polite and so happy to help you with anything. Yes the Best Doctor I have ever been so blessed to have him for my Doctor.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Quick and efficient. Always a clean and very professional office. They care!
SUZANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Schwartz is the most punctual and knowledgeable Dr I’ve come across in my decades of dealing with pain specialist. The staff is great too and provide top notch service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
SARAJO F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Nice. Staff. Take you on time, Dr Pohlman very nice , listens and is explains treatment plan clearly.
KEZIAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always very attentive and staff of wonderful
JOSEPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Ashley and everyone was amazing this and every visit.
JOAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I was seen within 5 minutes of my scheduled appointment time so no waiting. Dr. Polhman always asks how I am and he listens to my answers. The staff is always friendly and do all the work. All I have to do is pick up my prescription. I highly recommend
LUIS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Love you nice people respectable people and they're like my family I recommend anybody to them thank you
Ariel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Pohlman is excellent, attentive and kind. highly recommend if you have chronic pain.
Jody A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Pohlman and his staff has truly been one of the best surprises in trying to advocate for myself medically. I like to be as collaborative and as proactive in my healthcare as possible. One can have a competent physician, but if that doctor does not have the support staff to put through your insurance referral, prescriptions, convey messages etc., your continuity of care is going to suffer. However, not only is Dr. Pohlman one of the most astute, progressive, empathic, collaborative physician's I have ever met, when you meet him and during your subsequent appointments, you know that you are not at a DOC-In-the-Box. The other delight in this practice is the staff. The nurses are nothing short of remarkable. The nicest, most remarkable women you will ever want to meet. They return calls and follow through always. I am always so surprised because in Florida, it's been my experience it is not the norm. If you visit the Delray Beach Office, you may get to see Riley when he is in. Riley is the receptionist's dog. He is a Golden Retriever. He is very special and sweet. Everyone in that office is one of the nicest people you could ever hope to meet and the best part.... after going to pain management doctors since 1987, Dr. Pohlman did a relatively new procedure on me called a J Fusion on my S/I joints. For the first time since 1987, I have gone from living in a clear number 7 on the pain scale to a 5. Thank you Dr. Pohlman & Staff.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Always have a great experience with Dr. Pohlman and staff. Very prompt, friendly and professional.
JONATHAN (RITCHIE) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Incredibly professional while being very welcoming Fantastic place
SAMUEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Fast and caring staff and the physicians.
JULIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent in all matters
JOAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Doctor Pohlman and Office Personnel are very helpful and friendly and make for a very relaxed setting.