Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pohlman Pain Associates

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Coral Springs, FL & Delray Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Pohlman Pain Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohlman Pain Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBBIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great Doctor and Staff!!
Sonja T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Love this man. Was first patient. Recommend Dane highly.
HOPE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
All of the staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable. I felt very much at ease with Dr. Pohlman and look forward to seeing him and hopefully have less pain
SHAWNDEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Doctor Pohlman is an excellent physician and Erica his nurse is so helpful and puts you at ease Thank you
DEVONRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great as always. The Doctor and customer service is awesome
ELLEN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Received 2 injections by Dr Pohlman today. A bit painful, but worth it if it’s a help. I have a lot of confidence in him, and I’ve already referred one friend to him who was very impressed by him.
SERENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Attentive staff
STACEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Pohlman is very thorough and makes sure that you understand his findings and treatment plan. The girls in the office are wonderful, extremely knowledgeable and very friendly and caring.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY. He honestly helped me out of tremendous pain by leading me to the right surgeon. I appreciated his dedication and honesty
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great
ROBIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Everyone very nice and efficient and organized. Dr Pohlman was impressive and think he will help me manage my pain.
SARAH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
He explained in detail. Very nice
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Nice staff and Very friendly. Dr. Pohlman really goes above and beyond to make his patients feel comfortable!
ELISA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Every time I come to your office I have a great experience. I love Dr. Pohlman and the girls in the office. It's so pleasant.
ANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Pohlman and his staff are great. Already recommended to friends.
MARVIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Always polite, kind, concerned, and efficient. And that’s the whole staff as well. When we have lots of pain, it is necessary to find proper support. That’s why I keep coming back! Marvin Keith
DENNIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
D Has great ideas for my treatment. Also a really nice person.
DAVID MITCHELL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
A very congenial n helpful staff with caring n professional doctors.
JOYCE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
If you have to go to a doctor, the care and treatment I received made it a pleasure. I just felt like I was in very good hands. Thank you everyone especially Dr Pohlman. Very professional. Your manner is very comforting.