Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pohlman Pain Associates

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Coral Springs, FL & Delray Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Pohlman Pain Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohlman Pain Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Awesome people. Doctor is very good at his job. Always feel like I am in good hands
SERENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Staff and doctor’s are diligent and comprehensive. Thanks
JEANETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I have been a patient of Dr. POHLMAN‘s office for a while now and once again my experience at my visit today was amazing as always he’s always so kind and takes the time to answer all my questions and explains everything thoroughly to me and that helps me feel better thank you thank you Dr. POHLMAN and staff for always taking care of me
PAMELA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I enjoy my visits at Dr Pohlman’s office. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
My very first visits and I must day that I was very impressed! Dr. Pohlman was so thorough and informative!!
LISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very friendly and efficient staff.
AUDREY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly even though professional, I would recommend them to anyone .
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Staff very knowledgeable professional.
RICHARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Pohlman is awesome!
PALLAVI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Good office visit
SHIRLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Knowing Dr Polhman is the best. He listens and try to help you the best way he can. Dr Pohlman is the best, Polhman pain really suits him.
SYLVIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I would highly recommend doctor Pohlman and his Staff as they are the most genuine, caring and compassionate group I have ever experienced...
SHERI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Pohlman is not only a great Doctor, he is a Professional Caring and Humble Human Being. He understands one’s pain. Patient’s are respected and listened to with dignity. Anyone would be lucky to be under the care of Dr. Dane Pohlman.
DAVID MITCHELL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great helper
FITZROY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Great job thanks
BERENICE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I called multiple doctors for my mother in law. Her spine has deterioration. Your representative was clear and decisive... and answered the phone. The doctor was able to speak clearly and concepts and procedures were understood easily. ~Tom
JAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very nice and knowledgeable people
JONATHAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Extremely professional yet very personable
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Pohlman discussed my options and answered all of my questions. He is very professional and I would recommend him.
JEANNINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Pohlman is so caring and takes his time to explain everything during your visit. Very Very kind and caring. Always