Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pohlman Pain Associates

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Coral Springs, FL & Delray Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Pohlman Pain Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohlman Pain Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent as always
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very professional and courteous staff. Dr Pholman always takes as much time as needed to make sure you understand your options.
MARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very caring for my pain, very clean and kind staff I cannot ask for a better compassionate doctors and staff a blessing for me
VINCENT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Pohlman listens to you. He is not like some doctors who rush you out of the room.
HENRIETTA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
My Name is Henrietta,I had a very good experience at your office today. Your staff was very professional warm and friendly. I’ll recommend your office at anytime. Thanks for service that was rendered. May God shower each and every one of you with his richest Blessings.
DORIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I love my Doctor
DEBRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent everything!!
DIANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I could not ask for a more pleasant experience every time I attend an appointment, the staff is professional and pleasant. I have yet to experience a wait. Great medical practice.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
The entire team at the practice is very professional, caring, and friendly.
MARIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Help me a lot of my pain.
PAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Excellent
LILIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Safe...nice people... and very caring.thanks.
WILLIAM J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Pleasant and looking forward to positive results
BENJAMIN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great job like all ways feel good no pain so far thank you.
ANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Great overall experience, great staff, practitioners assistant and doctor!
AILEEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
All parts of the visit was explained in detail and options were given for control my pain from my car accident. I was not pushed toward one specific treatment.
RUTHANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone in the office is so professional so considerate and so compassionate the doctor is just 100% of a caring person you can talk to who cares about you and tries to help you in every way he can
DONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Pohlman and his entire staff are excellent.
JULIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I love the office and the staff is amazing! All the girls up front are super helpful.
BEVERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very happy