Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pohlman Pain Associates

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Coral Springs, FL & Delray Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Pohlman Pain Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohlman Pain Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALFREDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very good
WILFRED J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very Good
DANIEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
As ALWAYS, every single person treats us all with such care and concern. They are a well oiled team. We have such love and respect for each of them. Keep it up. You're all winners in our book.
Sheree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
The whole team is great, kind and caring, I’ve been going for almost 4 years and never had a issue, Mallory the PA is great and understanding of woman’s issues, Dr Pohlman is super great also and cares about all his patients like family. Sheree Sebastian
CARLOS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great practice
Susan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Always 5 star ! Dr pohlman Never dissapoints! After 5 surgeries and many docs still too much pain to sustain normal lifestyle or work, dr pohlman treats me even on short notice , they will help you live again without hesitation ! Ashley always there for you goes above and beyond also, always listens and adresses your needs. She also has excellant repor and extremely concerned & caring , i am grateful , ashley is an asset for pohlman pain management associates. Dr pohlman ‘s assitant wan incredible with me, she also is patient , kind , & gave me special attention and help, thankyou all, stay safe! Dr pohlman office is comfortable , Safe and VERY CLEAN & is Disinfected after and before EVERY PATIENT , THANKYOU ALL again!
VICTOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent service , very professional.
RUTHANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
The doctor is the most professional compassionate doctor that I have ever been to he’s always there for you and he listens and cares what happens his staff is friendly and helpful there’s not a long wait you’re taken care of right away I recommend him to anyone
MARGARET ANN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Good
STEPHANIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
I would refer Dr Pohlman to anyone who is experiencing pain. He is an excellent Dr and everyone that works with him is absolutely wonderful!
RICHARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Had an initial visit with Dr. Pohlman in his Delray Beach office. He took the time to listen to my issues, did an exam, explained what was causing my back pain and prescribed a treatment plan. I’m very pleased based on my first appointment.
DENISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
The greatest experience always. Dr. Pohlman and staff exceed all expectations.
PAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Wonderful
LAKISHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
The visit was a great experience and very Nice and happy with the staff and service was amazing
BILL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Pohlman always puts your visit on a personal level . He is very professional. There is almost no wait time.
PHYLLIS Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I have full trust in Dr. Pohlman. He is very knowledgeable and up-to-date on the most current pain management treatments.
DEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
No stress.
ALAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
The staff are great!!! Very professional but also make you feel like family. I strongly recommend Dr. Pohlman and his crew! Top shelf. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
CATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
This is doctors office is very informative n helpful.
Stacey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Pohlman and his staff are top notch... if they had 10 Stars I would give him 10 stars! Doctor and his staff honestly I have always treated me with kindness,professionalism, dignity ,respect and the highest quality of Medical Care !!I just can't say enough good things about them. The doctor always listens to you and because you are an advocate for your own health care I believe that he really appreciates that. Thank you guys for everything all you've done for me and continue to do for me to help me live a better pain free life!!