Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pohlman Pain Associates

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Coral Springs, FL & Delray Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Pohlman Pain Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohlman Pain Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JILL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Jill smith patient for back. Everyone in the office is so happy and you can see it all around. It's a blessing to come to the office. To see smileing faces. That you all see you next month. God bless
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
First time visit. Staff was friendly, initial appointment setup was easy. Got in pretty much right on time. Initial consultation was with Dr Pohlmans' PA. She was thorough in her discussion with me, listened attentively. Dr Pohlman then came in and we talked some more. My situation did not require an examination, it was basically to facilitate a protocol already recommended by a previous specialist. The doctor was extremely cooperative with my goals and what I was trying to accomplish. So we'll see how follow ups go but for now I'm very happy. It couldn't have gone better.
SCOTT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent very nice folks easy going doc
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I have a good experience it the stuff and nurses they all very nice my doctor explain to me my needs he do everything To please me!!!
VALERIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I enjoy coming there. Love the respect they give,
LOIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Wonderful as always. Everyone is extremely polite and helpful. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thank you all Lois Jenkins
SUSAN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellant! The doctor cares about HELPING THE PATIENT, not just going thru protocal for BUSINESS of healthcare ! He was recommended to me by my chiropractor and have been with dr pohlman ever since! He is wonderful , really cares about you & takes time to listen to you then explains everything he can do to help you and why it fits your situation, i recomend him to anyone that needs a 5 star doctor who cares, kuddos to the staff also, they are very kind and have alot of patience and always willing to help
FAITH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Hi my name is faith and I have a great experience with dr Pohlman the staff has been friendly and helpful I would recommend him to anyone
MARIADELINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Was punctual, listen carefully to my needs and made the proper recommendation.
ROBERTO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
great staff and care from the doctor
MARIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I have no word's to express my gratitude to Dr. Pohlman. He has honor and protected me from a really bad primary doctor. He saved my life! My spine was so horrible that the radiologist called the doctor instead of writing a report. My pcp was killing me. I couldn't walk any more. Doctor Pohlman had me in surgery in 2 weeks. This doctor and his staff are the most wonderful people in this world. I can't say enough good thing's about him and his staff. They treat you with respect and kindness intead of making you feel like a drug addict . I'm truly grateful for all you do for me.
PIO-CARLOS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Pohlman is an excellent doctor who always makes me feel much better after the visits to his office because he eliminates the strong pain I have in my back. BTW, the people that works in his office are fantastic.
ANASTASYA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Amazing doctor
AMARILIS M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Pohlman and nurse are awesome .
AMARILIS M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Pohlman and nurse were great!
WALTER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very professional office
DEBBIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Great visit today, quick and professional
ANASTASYA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great office staff, very knowledgable medical staff - made me feel comfortable and hopeful for the future of my treatment.
SETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Great staff
MARIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
The doctor saved my life.. I had no hope or fight in me.. The doctor is there for the patient compassionately, emotionally and most important fights for patients rights. He protected me from terrible doctors. He pushed and pushed until I had my surgery. He saved my life literally.