Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pohlman Pain Associates

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Coral Springs, FL & Delray Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Pohlman Pain Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohlman Pain Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RHONA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr is very compassionate.
MARISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
The staff of the female employees were all very nice and courteous. Dr. Pohlman was also a very smart and helpful cool physician. It was a pleasurable experience and I was happy that I decided to go to this Dr. for the first time visit.
KRISTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Office staff is always friendly. The doctor is very knowledgeable and answers all of my questions.
Caprecia P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very nice doctor
SHIRLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Very good . I loved doctor and staff thanks so much.
PAMELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
AWSOME, CARING ,COMPASSIONATE & ERY EFFICIENT!! WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!!! THANK YOU FOR TAKING EXCELLENT CARE OF ME DR. POLHMAN!!
DENNY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
exelent pain management medical facility
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
New PA. Very kind, patient and professional. Great bedside manner.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Excelent
OKSANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
I was happy to visit this doctor and would recommend to anyone
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Best pain and chronic Dr. I have ever seen he is patient kind understanding and very knowledgeable of medicine and what to give to keep you from being worst off. Love this dr wouldn’t trade him at all.!
PRISCILLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr.pohlman is a great doctor my Experiences with him I have no complaints
ASHMEED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
My first visit to Dr Pohlman's practice,he was very courteous and understands my problems. His staff were polite and professional. Thank you doc.
GENNADY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Great experience. Thank you!
JAMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Pohlman and his staff are amazingly friendly and professional and he was able to help me alleviate many of my pain symptoms that I had been struggling with for years! My primary doctor was thrilled as I finally got my blood pressure under control due to proper pain management! They treat you more like a friend and an individual at their office and not like just another number! A plus service!
COLLEEN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Very pleasant and efficient .
DAISY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent staff!!!
GARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Always caring & not waiting long in today’s COVID-19 world
NORMA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Great staff
SHERYL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
great office staff, great physician with a great bedside manner. i also feel better!