Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pohlman Pain Associates

Pain Management & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Coral Springs, FL & Delray Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Pohlman Pain Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pohlman Pain Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
The staff is always pleasant. Dr Pohlman really listens to you
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Pohlman is a very professional and his staff are very professional.
MICHAEL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Very professional, caring and attentive.
ROCHELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Everyone very friendly and dr was excellent!
JUDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
The Dr took his time to listen and solve my problems. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was a likeable experience.
CHRISTINA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Wonderful staff Maria is a great nurse all staff members are very friendly and caring Dr Pohlman is also a wonderful doctor .
HOWARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Pohlman is a thoughtful and caring physician.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Professional staff, Dr. Pohlman is great.
MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Pohlman is very knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and helpful. He is one of the very best physicians my husband and I have ever had. His staff is efficient and very friendly and helpful. We highly recommend him to anyone who experiences pain!
MARCI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Greatest doctor around for pain, trust him 100%. Recommend to anyone I know that needs a pain doctor.
BEVERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Very caring doctor and staff. Made me feel comfortable with the procedure.
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Great caring staff and practice. I highly recommend Dr. Pohlman.
HISAKO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Pohlman is often prompt with each appt. and extremely nice and accommodating. He treats my mother like she is a person vs. just a patient. Also, he’s candy to the eye.
LIZA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Great Doctor. Awesome Staff
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Doctor and his staff are very professional and easy to talk with. They take the time to understand your needs and not try to rush you out the door.
CYNTHIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr.Pohlman is one of the most honest Doctors. He has a great bed side manner and is always available to help in any situation needed to help his patients. I highly recommend him if you are in need of of any kind of back problems.
KAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
knowledgeable and friendly
CHRISTOPHER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Pohlman has been a caring and responsive doctor. His staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend his office.
FELIX S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Great procedure Dr Pohlman is the best....
ELISA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
The workers in the office are so pleasant they make me feel comfortable. I feel at ease that I could talk to Dr. Polhman.